修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从关丹通往峇株巴辖的巴士服务

从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士服务

从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士服务是从关丹到峇株巴辖的最佳交通方式。从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士服务是唯一的交通选择,因为这两座城市之间并没有火车和航班服务。因此,居民都是依靠这巴士服务从关丹到峇株巴辖旅游。

提供从关丹到峇株巴辖巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalCepat Express 是两家提供从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士营运公司。每家巴士运营商每天个别提供 2 趟班次。Transnasional 和 Cepat Express 是两家受到本地居民青睐的巴士品牌,提供马来西亚半岛最可靠和优质的巴士服务。

最早从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士服务出发时间在是凌晨 1 时。接下来的巴士时刻表则有早上 9 时、下午 1 时 30 分和下午 4 时 30 分。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士行程约 6 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。在旅途中,巴士司机将会提供至少一次的中途停留,以让乘客可以上洗手间、休息和购买些小吃。

从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士票价从马币 28.70 零吉起至马币 29.90 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。Cepat Express 也提供马币 21.60 令吉的儿童票价,这对携带儿童同游的乘客来说可是一个很大的优惠。从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士登车地点位于关丹巴士总站(Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal)。而峇株巴辖的抵达地点则是位于峇株巴辖巴士总站(Batu Pahat Bus Terminal)。抵达峇株巴辖后,乘客可以轻松地乘坐出租车或公共巴士前往下一个目的地。

您还在等什么?现在就从 BusOnlineTicket.com 购买从关丹到峇株巴辖的巴士票吧。通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订您的巴士票不仅可以保障您的座位,也可避免长时间在售票柜台等候购票。一旦通过我们简单且安全的支付方式成功付款后,您就会收到即时的确认电子邮件。

Kuantan to Batu Pahat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 41 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Batu Pahat Bus Guide

Bus from Kuantan to Batu Pahat

Bus from Kuantan to Batu Pahat is the best form of transportation to travel from Kuantan to Batu Pahat. Taking bus from Kuantan to Batu Pahat is the only available option because there is no train and flight service between the two cities. Therefore, people rely on this bus service to travel from Kuantan to Batu Pahat.

Bus Operators Who Offer from Kuantan to Batu Pahat

Transnasional and Cepat Express are the two popular bus operators offering bus from Kuantan to Batu Pahat. Each of the bus operator has 2 daily departures. Transnasional and Cepat Express are the two local favour brands providing the most reliable and excellent bus service within Peninsular Malaysia.

The earliest departure goes at 1:00am. The following bus schedules are 9:00am, 1:30pm and 4:30pm.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The estimated duration for bus from Kuantan to Batu Pahat takes about 6 hours depending on the weather and road traffic condition. The driver will have at least one stopover during the journey to allow the passengers to go for washroom break and grab some bites.

The bus ticket price from Kuantan to Batu Pahat is costing in a range of RM 28.70 to RM 29.90 depending on your selection of bus operator. Cepat Express is offering child fare at RM 21.60 which is big saving for passengers travelling with child. The boarding point in Kuantan is located at Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal. The arrival point in Batu Pahat is located at Batu Pahat Bus Terminal. Passenger arriving Batu Pahat can easily take taxi or public bus to their next destination.

What are you waiting for? Grab your bus ticket from Kuantan to Batu Pahat now at BusOnlineTicket.com. Book your bus ticket online with BusOnlineTicket.com could help you to secure your seat and prevent long waiting time at the ticketing counter. Instant confirmation email will be sent to you upon payment is successfully made through our easy and secure payment gateway.