日得拉 (Jitra)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 21 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日得拉通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日得拉到莎阿南的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从日得拉到莎阿南也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从日得拉到莎阿南的巴士服务

Intercity CoachSuasana Holiday ExpressPrisma ExpressSri Maju Express (Kangar) Cosmic Express  都是提供巴士服务从日得拉到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从日得拉到莎阿南。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

日得拉到莎阿南的巴士需要至少 6 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从日得拉到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 55.00 零吉至马币 61.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日得拉到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日得拉到莎阿南的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jitra to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 21 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jitra to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Intercity Coach 10:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Prisma Express 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Quickliner 10:15 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Sani Express 10:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 12:30 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.50
Suasana Holiday Express 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Jitra to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

6 hr 21 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

16

Jitra to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Taking Jitra to Shah Alam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Shah Alam from Jitra due to its affordable price. You can check Jitra to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jitra to Shah Alam

Quickliner, Intercity Coach, Suasana Holiday Express, Prisma Express and Sri Maju Express (Kangar) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Jitra to Shah Alam. There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Jitra to Shah Alam bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Jitra to Shah Alam bus takes approximately 6 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Jitra to Shah Alam is charged reasonably in a range of RM 55.00 to RM 61.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Jitra to Shah Alam. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jitra to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jitra to Shah Alam now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Jitra


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes