瓜拉勿述码头 (Jetty Kuala Besut)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉勿述码头 (Jetty Kuala Besut)哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉勿述码头通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉勿述码头到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉勿述码头到哥打巴鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉勿述码头到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd 是提供从瓜拉勿述码头到哥打巴鲁的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 10 趟从瓜拉勿述码头到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 5 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉勿述码头到哥打巴鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉勿述码头到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 25.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉勿述码头到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉勿述码头出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述码头的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd 08:00 17:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

54.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu

Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu. The availability of the bus service from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu

Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu. Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd has in total up to 10 daily departures from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu. The earliest bus by Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd leaves at 8:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 5:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably in a range of RM 25.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Kuala Besut Jetty (Peer). Upon arriving at Kota Bharu, the bus service will stop at Kota Bahru.

Grab your bus ticket from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Jetty Kuala Besut


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Jetty Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes