瓜拉勿述 (Kuala Besut)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉勿述通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 45.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉勿述到瓜拉江沙的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉勿述出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 08:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

410 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar

Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar including Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 47.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Besut to Kuala Kangsar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Besut


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes