吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到华玲 (Baling)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)华玲 (Baling)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往华玲的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到华玲的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到华玲也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到华玲的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到华玲的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPluslinerCosmic Express Economy Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到华玲的巴士班次共约有 19 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到华玲的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到华玲的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  吉隆坡的巴士登车地点位于 Hentian Duta Bus Terminal,而华玲的抵达地点则是位于Baling Bus Terminal。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到华玲的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从华玲出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往华玲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Baling Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Baling Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:35 23:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Economy Express 12:00 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Plusliner 18:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Transnasional 10:00 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 39.30

Kuala Lumpur to Baling Bus Trip Summary

Distance

292 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Baling

Kuala Lumpur to Baling Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Baling bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Baling from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Baling

Transnasional, Cosmic Express and Economy Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Baling. There are in total up to 26 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Baling bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Baling departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Baling takes up to 6 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Baling is charged reasonably from RM 37.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. Passengers can take bus from Hentian Duta Bus Terminal and drop off in Baling Bus Terminal.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Baling


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Baling


Other Popular Bus Routes