华玲 (Baling)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要华玲 (Baling)怡保 (Ipoh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从华玲通往怡保的巴士服务

对于华玲的当地居民来说,从华玲到怡保的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从华玲到怡保的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从华玲到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从华玲到怡保的巴士服务

Plusliner 是提供从华玲到怡保的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从华玲到怡保的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 Plusliner  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 3 点离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订华玲到怡保巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

华玲到怡保所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

华玲到怡保的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 27.40 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从华玲到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从华玲出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往华玲的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Baling to Ipoh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Baling to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:15 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 27.40

Baling to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

61.0 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Baling to Ipoh

Baling to Ipoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Baling to Ipoh. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Baling to Ipoh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Baling to Ipoh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Baling to Ipoh

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Baling to Ipoh. In total, Plusliner has up to 3 departure daily to Ipoh from Baling. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Baling to Ipoh takes up to 3 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Baling to Ipoh costs around RM 27.40 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Baling to Ipoh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Baling to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Baling to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Baling


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Baling


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes