吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Pengkalan Hulu的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Pengkalan Hulu 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Pengkalan Hulu 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 的巴士服务,其中包括 Cosmic Express Plusliner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 的巴士将会在早上 10 点 35 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 的巴士票价大约从马币 38.00 零吉起至马币 50.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Pengkalan Hulu 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Pengkalan Hulu 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Pengkalan Hulu 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:35 23:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Plusliner 18:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
Transnasional 10:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

373 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu

Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu including Cosmic Express and Plusliner. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:35 AM. The last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu takes up to 6 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu is charged in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Pengkalan Hulu at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Pengkalan Hulu


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pengkalan Hulu


Other Popular Bus Routes