云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从云顶高原通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从云顶高原到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从云顶高原前往吉隆坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从云顶高原到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

AerobusThe One Travel & Tours  都是提供巴士服务从云顶高原到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从云顶高原到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 32 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 12 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

云顶高原到吉隆坡的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从云顶高原到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 10.00 零吉起至新币 26.50之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从云顶高原到吉隆坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 08:30 21:30 20 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Aerobus 09:30 20:30 11 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
The One Travel & Tours 12:00 12:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 26.50

Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

53.1 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

32

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur

Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur including Aerobus, and The One Travel & Tours. The total trips available for bus from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur is around 32. The first bus from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 12:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur takes up to 1 hour 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 10.00 to S$ 26.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Genting Highlands to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes