修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士服务是安顺巴士总站内最频繁及受欢迎的巴士服务。除了服务安顺的居民外,沙白安南(Sabak Bernam)和新邦安拔(Simpang Empat)等城镇的居民也会来到安顺巴士总站(Teluk Intan Bus Terminal)搭乘巴士前往吉隆坡。

提供从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士营运公司



Transnasional 是提供来往吉隆坡和安顺巴士服务的主要巴士营运公司。它几乎每小时都会有一趟从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士服务,所提供的巴士服务从早上 8 时开始至晚上 10 时 30 分。Maju Express 则是另一家提供从安顺通往吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司。它每日仅提供 1 趟出发到吉隆坡的巴士服务,但却使用配有三座一排且宽敞的贵宾巴士,以确保乘客能得到舒适的旅程。

因此,乘客可以在 Transnasional 所提供的频繁巴士时刻表和 Maju Express 的豪华旅行体验之间做选择。

旅程、票价和注意事项



从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士服务需要约 3 小时。巴士司机也会应乘客的要求提供洗手间休息时间。 Transnasional 提供从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士票价为马币 15.60 零吉,而 Maju Express 则收取马币 18.30 零吉

自旧的安顺巴士站关闭后,所有巴士服务便已改为位于安顺市新城区的安顺巴士总站出发。而吉隆坡的抵达地点则是在新建设的现代化巴士总站 - 吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站(Terminal Bersepadu Selatan - TBS)。请注意,旧的抵达地点 - 富都巴士总站(Pudu Sentral)已在 2015 年 11 月 1 日起停止服务。

建议乘客提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士票,以免失望。那是因为从安顺通往吉隆坡的巴士服务需求量高,特别是在周日,当所有工作者都得返回吉隆坡准备在第二天工作的时候。除此之外,在安顺巴士站排队购票的队列总是很长。通过网上预订巴士票即可免去您需排队购票的麻烦。

Teluk Intan to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Teluk Intan to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Teluk Intan to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:30 21:30 28 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Maju Express 10:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 18.30
Sepakat Liner Express 04:15 17:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 16.00
SMB Express 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 21:00 21:01 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 08:00 19:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Transnasional 05:00 22:30 12 M T W T F S S  RM 15.60
Transnasional 05:00 22:30 21 M T W T F S S  RM 15.60

Teluk Intan to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

161 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

77

Teluk Intan to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Teluk Intan to Kuala Lumpur

Bus from Teluk Intan to KL is the most frequent and most popular bus service in Teluk Intan Bus Terminal. Besides serving Teluk Intan residents, residents from towns like Sabak Bernam and Simpang Empat also come to Teluk Intan Bus Terminal to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur.

Coach Operators who Supply Bus from Teluk Intan to KL

Transnasional is the dominant player for this bus service route between KL and Teluk Intan. They virtually provide hourly departure from Teluk Intan to KL, starting from morning 8:00am until night 10:30pm. Maju Express is the other player supplying bus from Teluk Intan to KL. They offer just 1 daily departure, but operating with the spacious 3-seat-a-row VIP coach to ensure a comfortable journey for passengers.

Hence passengers have the choices to choose between frequent bus service by Transnasional and luxury travel experience by Maju Express.

Duration, Fare, Notes

It takes about takes about 3 hours non-stop service from Teluk Intan to KL. Washroom break can be arranged upon request. The bus fare for bus from Teluk Intan to KL is reasonably charged at RM 15.60 by Transnasional and charged at RM18.30 by Maju Express.

After the closure of Old Teluk Intan Bus Station, coaches have changed their departures to Teluk Intan Bus Terminal located at Teluk Intan new town area. The arrival point in Kuala Lumpur is at the newly built modern bus terminal TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Kindly note that the old arrival point Pudu Sentral has been closed since 1st Nov 2015.

Passengers are advised to book their Teluk Intan to KL ticket online with BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Bus is filling fast especially on Sunday when everyone is going back to KL to prepare for work the next day. Besides that, the queue at the Teluk Intan Bus Terminal is always long. Online booking could save your hassle from queuing for the bus ticket.