槟城 (Penang)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)樟仑 (Changloon)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往樟仑的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从槟城到樟仑是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从槟城到樟仑也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从槟城到樟仑的巴士营运公司

Billion Stars  是唯一一家提供从槟城到樟仑的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从槟城到樟仑的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在早上 9 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到樟仑的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从槟城到樟仑的巴士票价介于马币 35.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,槟城到樟仑的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 乘客可以在Farlim登上巴士,接着在Changloon Bus Terminal下车。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城到樟仑的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Changloon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Penang to Changloon?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Penang to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 07:45 09:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Penang to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

147 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Changloon

Penang to Changloon Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Penang to Changloon. The availability of the bus service from Penang to Changloon offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Penang to Changloon

The bus services available to go from Penang to Changloon is run by Billion Stars. They have up to 4 daily departures from Penang to Changloon. The first schedule offered by Billion Stars starts at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Penang to Changloon takes about 2 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Changloon is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. The boarding point in Penang is located at Farlim. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Changloon is located at Changloon Bus Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes