槟城 (Penang)到丽贝岛 (Koh Lipe)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)丽贝岛 (Koh Lipe)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往丽贝岛的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从槟城到丽贝岛的巴士服务。 从槟城到丽贝岛的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从槟城到丽贝岛巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从槟城到丽贝岛的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Star (Penang)Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)  CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从槟城到丽贝岛的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 4 点 14 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 4 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到丽贝岛的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从槟城到丽贝岛的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 104.00 零吉至马币 130.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到丽贝岛的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城到丽贝岛的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Koh Lipe Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Penang to Koh Lipe?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Penang to Koh Lipe Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 04:14 05:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 130.00
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 04:30 04:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 104.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 05:00 05:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 130.00

Penang to Koh Lipe Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Koh Lipe

Penang to Koh Lipe Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Koh Lipe is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Penang to Koh Lipe offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Penang to Koh Lipe

Billion Star (Penang), Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Penang to Koh Lipe. There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Penang to Koh Lipe bus. You can catch the first bus at 4:14 AM. The last bus departs at 4:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Penang to Koh Lipe bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Penang to Koh Lipe depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Penang to Koh Lipe is charged in a range of RM 104.00 to RM 130.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Penang to Koh Lipe. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Koh Lipe on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Penang to Koh Lipe at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Penang



Popular Bus to Penang



Other Popular Bus Routes