莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到Ketereh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往 Ketereh 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到 Ketereh 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到 Ketereh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到 Ketereh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到 Ketereh 的巴士服务

Konsortium E-MutiaraSani ExpressTransnasionalQueen Express Ekspres Musafir  是几家提供从莎阿南到 Ketereh 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 17 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到 Ketereh 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 20 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

莎阿南到 Ketereh 的巴士需要至少 7 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从莎阿南到 Ketereh 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 34.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 Ketereh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从 Ketereh 出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 Ketereh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Ketereh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Ketereh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
AZ LINER 21:50 21:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
Ekspres Musafir 08:35 21:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:35 21:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 08:30 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:30 21:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 08:30 21:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 21:05 21:05 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Shah Alam to Ketereh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

438 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

16

Shah Alam to Ketereh Bus Guide

Taking Shah Alam to Ketereh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Ketereh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Shah Alam to Ketereh

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Sani Express, Queen Express, Perdana Express and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Ketereh. The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Ketereh is around 16. The first bus departs at 8:20 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Shah Alam to Ketereh usually takes about 7 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Ketereh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 47.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Ketereh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Ketereh


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Ketereh


Other Popular Bus Routes