修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士服务

从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士服务

从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士服务是安顺巴士总站(Teluk Intan Bus Terminal)内继安顺通往吉隆坡之后的第二畅销巴士服务。许多乘坐这趟巴士服务的乘客都是在新加坡或柔佛新山工作。

提供从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士营运公司



StarcoachLPMSMaju Express 是三家提供从安顺通往柔佛新山巴士服务的巴士营运公司。它们所使用的巴士都是配有三座一排且宽敞舒适的贵宾巴士,以确保乘客能够在 8 小时旅程中感到舒适。

过去,沙白安南(Sabak Bernam)、新邦安拔(Simpang Empat)和大港(Sungai Besar)的居民都是得前往安顺乘搭从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士服务。 自 LPMS 推出新的巴士路线后,沙白安南、新邦安拔和大港便无需再前往安顺乘搭巴士。

在使用高速公路前往柔佛新山之前,LPMS 的巴士服务会在从安顺巴士总站出发后,前往沙白安南、新邦安拔、大港和适耕庄(Sekinchan)接载乘客。因此,从沙白安南、新邦安拔和大港到柔佛新山的 LPMS 巴士服务为这些地区的居民带来更多的便利。

旅程、票价和柔佛抵达地点



从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士服务需时约 8 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。旅途中,巴士司机也会提供乘客至少一次的洗手间休息时间。从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士票价介于马币 52.70 零吉至马币 57.20 零吉之间。同样的巴士票价也适用于 从沙白安南、新邦安拔和大港通往柔佛新山的巴士服务。

抵达柔佛新山后,乘客可要求司机在到拉庆巴士总站(Larkin Sentral Bus Terminal)前先在士古来的主要道路 - 皇后花园(Tun Aminah)下车。

通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士票比到安顺巴士总站买票来得更方便。此外,从安顺通往柔佛新山的巴士票也很快售罄,特别是在周日,当所有工作者都得返回柔佛新山为第二天的工作准备。通过在线预订,乘客可在行程之前先保障其巴士票。

Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
LPMS 09:30 21:00 0 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
Maju Express 10:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 52.70
SMB Express 09:00 09:00 0 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 21:00 21:01 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 22:30 22:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Starmart Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

498 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

6

Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru

Bus from Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru is second most demanding bus service in Teluk Intan Bus Terminal after Teluk Intan to KL. Many of them who take the bus are either working in Singapore or Johor Bahru.

Coach Operators who Supply Bus from Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru

Starcoach, LPMS, Maju Express are the three coach companies providing bus from Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru. All of their coach fleet are the spacious 3-seat-a-row VIP coach to ensure passengers having comfortable 8-hour journey.

In the past, residents from Sabak Bernam, Simpang Empat, Sungai Besar are required to travel to Teluk Intan to take this bus service from Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru. Thing has changed after LPMS launching the new bus route service.
LPMS bus service departs from Teluk Intan Bus Terminal, then the coach will passby Sabak Bernam, Simpang Empat, Sungai Besar and Sekinchan to pick up passengers before taking the highway to Johor Bahru. Hence, LPMS direct bus service from Sabak Bernam, Simpang Empat, Sungai Besar to Johor Bahru offers the convenience to residents from those areas.

Duration, Fare, Johor Bahru Arrival Points

The journey duration from Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru takes about 8 hours depending on traffic condition. At least 1 stopover would be provided for passenger to have washroom break. The bus fare for bus from Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru is in the range of RM 52.70 – RM 57.20. The same bus fare applies to Sabak Bernam, Simpang Empat, Sungai Besar to Johor Bahru.

Upon arrival in Johor Bahru, passengers could request the driver for drop off at the main road at Skudai, Tun Aminah before terminating at Johor Bahru Larkin Bus Terminal.

Booking your Teluk Intan to Johor Bahru bus ticket online with BusOnlineTicket.com is more convenient as compared to purchasing ticket over the Teluk Intan Bus Terminal. Besides that, bus is filling fast especially on Sunday when everyone is going back to Johor Bahru to prepare for work next day. By booking online, passengers could secure the bus ticket before the journey.