修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从甘文丁通往怡保的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从甘文丁到怡保的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从甘文丁前往怡保。 您现可随时随地地查看从甘文丁到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从甘文丁到怡保的巴士服务

Perak Transit Express 是提供从甘文丁到怡保的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perak Transit Express  每天共提供多达 13 趟的班次从甘文丁到怡保。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perak Transit Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘文丁到怡保的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甘文丁到怡保的巴士票价介于马币 10.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘文丁到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kamunting to Ipoh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kamunting to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Express 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Naik Selalu Express 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Perak Transit Express 07:30 18:30 13 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Kamunting to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

80.1 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Kamunting to Ipoh

Kamunting to Ipoh Bus Guide

Bus from Kamunting to Ipoh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kamunting to Ipoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kamunting to Ipoh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kamunting to Ipoh

Perak Transit Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kamunting to Ipoh. In total, Perak Transit Express has up to 13 departure daily to Ipoh from Kamunting. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 6:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kamunting to Ipoh takes up to 1 hour 45 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kamunting to Ipoh is charged reasonably from RM 10.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kamunting to Ipoh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes