怡保 (Ipoh)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从怡保通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从怡保到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从怡保到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从怡保到北海的巴士营运公司

GJG Express Sdn BhdKesatuan ExpressCepat ExpressMega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)  Billion Stars  是几家提供从怡保到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从怡保到北海的巴士班次共约有 44 趟。 第一班从怡保到北海的巴士将会在凌晨 3 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从怡保到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 15.30 零吉至马币 22.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Ipoh to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 03:00 23:59 10 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
C.S Travel & Tours 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Cepat Express 03:30 03:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 15.30
GJG TRAVEL & TOURS SDN BHD 11:30 23:30 19 M T W T F S S  RM 22.00
Golden Silk Holidays 01:00 01:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Inter Top Express KL 14:00 14:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Jasmine Express 14:15 14:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 16:45 17:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Kesatuan Express 09:45 20:35 4 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
KPB Express 10:00 20:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
KTM Berhad (Train Service) 10:34 22:41 6 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Maraliner 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 14.00
Mayang Sari Express 04:45 18:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 16.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Supernice Grassland 08:30 15:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
Transnasional 11:01 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 16.30
Unititi Express 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral
Cheapest PriceRM12.00
Distance140 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator17 operators

Ipoh to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral

There are few bus companies providing bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral including GJG Express Sdn Bhd, Kesatuan Express, Cepat Express, Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) and Transnasional. The total trips available for bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral is around 40. The first bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral departs at 3:45 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Penang Sentral is charged in a range of RM 15.30 to RM 22.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Ipoh to Penang Sentral now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes