高劳吉底 (Kuala Ketil)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从高劳吉底通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从高劳吉底到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从高劳吉底到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从高劳吉底到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从高劳吉底到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Maraliner Cosmic Express  都是提供巴士服务从高劳吉底到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从高劳吉底到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 20 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 45 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从高劳吉底到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从高劳吉底到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 37.00 零吉起至马币 39.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从高劳吉底到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从高劳吉底到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从高劳吉底出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往高劳吉底的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 11:05 23:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Maraliner 09:45 22:45 16 M T W T F S S  RM 39.60

Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

381 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur

Maraliner and Cosmic Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur. There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur bus. The first bus from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur costs around RM 37.00 to RM 39.60 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Ketil to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Ketil


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kuala Ketil


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes