吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到帕卡 (Paka)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 51 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往帕卡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到帕卡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往帕卡。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到帕卡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从吉隆坡到帕卡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Jasa Pelangi ExpressAdik Beradik ExpressDarul Iman ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Utama Express  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到帕卡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到帕卡的巴士总共约有 46 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 29 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到帕卡的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

吉隆坡到帕卡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 26.30 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,吉隆坡到帕卡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到帕卡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Paka Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 51 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Paka Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adam Express 12:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50
Adik Beradik Express 10:30 23:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50
AYU EXPRESS 10:35 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
Darul Iman Express 10:00 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Ekspres Musafir 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 26.30
Jasa Pelangi Express 01:15 23:30 24 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
Kesatuan Express 08:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.30
Sani Express 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
Utama Express 08:29 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.50

Kuala Lumpur to Paka Bus Trip Summary

Distance

182 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 51 min

No.of Operator

10

Total Trip

48

Kuala Lumpur to Paka Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Paka is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Paka from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Paka

Jasa Pelangi Express, Adik Beradik Express, Kesatuan Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Utama Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Paka. There are in total up to 46 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Paka bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Paka departs at 8:29 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Paka usually takes about 4 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Paka is charged reasonably in a range of RM 26.30 to RM 38.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Paka on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Paka at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Paka


Other Popular Bus Routes