达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从达丹戎格姆通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的巴士服务。 从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的巴士服务。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.10 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从达丹戎格姆到莎阿南的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 11:15 20:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 37.10

Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

325 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam

Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Taking Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam

The bus services available to go from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam is run by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd. They have up to 6 daily departures from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam. The first schedule offered by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd starts at 11:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam is charged reasonably in a range of RM 37.10. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tanjung Gemok to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes