哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往达丹戎格姆的巴士服务

对于哥打巴鲁的当地居民来说,从哥打巴鲁到达丹戎格姆的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁前往达丹戎格姆。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从哥打巴鲁到达丹戎格姆巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从哥打巴鲁到达丹戎格姆的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 9 趟的班次从哥打巴鲁到达丹戎格姆。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点 55 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到达丹戎格姆的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打巴鲁到达丹戎格姆的巴士票价介于马币 53.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到达丹戎格姆的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 20:15 20:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.80

Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

539 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok

Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tanjung Gemok from Kota Bharu due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok including Transnasional . There are in total up to 17 bus trips available for Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok bus. The first bus from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:55 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok is reasonably charged in a range of RM 53.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to Tanjung Gemok at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Other Popular Bus Routes