马樟 (Machang)到哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往哥打丁宜的巴士服务

对于马樟的当地居民来说,从马樟到哥打丁宜的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马樟到哥打丁宜也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从马樟到哥打丁宜的巴士服务

TransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Adik Beradik Express  是几家提供从马樟到哥打丁宜巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从马樟到哥打丁宜的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从马樟到哥打丁宜的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到哥打丁宜的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马樟到哥打丁宜的巴士票价介于马币 59.30 零吉和马币 65.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到哥打丁宜的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马樟到哥打丁宜的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Kota Tinggi Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Kota Tinggi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:45 21:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 62.40

Machang to Kota Tinggi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Kota Tinggi

Machang to Kota Tinggi Bus Guide

Taking Machang to Kota Tinggi bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kota Tinggi from Machang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Machang to Kota Tinggi

There are few bus companies providing bus from Machang to Kota Tinggi including Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Adik Beradik Express. The total trips available for bus from Machang to Kota Tinggi is around 10. The first bus from Machang to Kota Tinggi departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Machang to Kota Tinggi depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Machang to Kota Tinggi is charged reasonably in a range of RM 59.30 to RM 65.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Machang to Kota Tinggi. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Kota Tinggi on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Other Popular Bus Routes