日得拉 (Jitra)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日得拉通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日得拉到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从日得拉前往吉隆坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从日得拉到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从日得拉到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从日得拉到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Cosmic ExpressSri Maju Express (Kangar)MaralinerIntercity Coach Suasana Holiday Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从日得拉到吉隆坡的巴士班次共约有 82 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 25 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日得拉到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从日得拉到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.00 零吉至马币 53.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,日得拉到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日得拉到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日得拉到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jitra to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 25 min

PROMO: Up to 5% OFF for Suasana Holiday Express bus tickets! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jitra to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 08:25 23:30 24 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Hee Enterprise 22:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Intercity Coach 10:15 23:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Jasmine Express 11:00 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kesatuan Express 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:50 21:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.90
KPB Express 13:00 20:00 11 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Maraliner 10:15 23:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 47.10
Mayang Sari Express 16:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Prisma Express 11:00 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Quickliner 09:30 23:30 12 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sani Express 10:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 10:45 23:59 12 M T W T F S S  RM 51.70
Suasana Holiday Express 10:30 22:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 11:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd 12:00 12:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Jitra to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

456 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

17

Total Trip

111

Jitra to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Jitra to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Jitra due to its affordable price. You can check Jitra to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jitra to Kuala Lumpur

Cosmic Express, Quickliner, Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Maraliner and Intercity Coach are few bus companies that provide bus service from Jitra to Kuala Lumpur. In total, there are up to 94 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Jitra to Kuala Lumpur departs at 8:25 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Jitra to Kuala Lumpur takes about 6 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Jitra to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.00 to RM 53.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jitra to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jitra to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jitra


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes