淡马鲁 (Temerloh)到Pasir Puteh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从淡马鲁通往 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务

对于淡马鲁的当地居民来说,从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务

Perdana Express SKMK  都是提供巴士服务从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士营运公司。 每天从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 47.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从淡马鲁到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Puteh 出发的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Puteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Temerloh to Pasir Puteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Perdana Express 08:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Transnasional 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 46.50
Bus from Temerloh to Pasir Puteh
Cheapest PriceRM46.50
Distance430 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator3 operators

Popular Bus Company from Temerloh to Pasir Puteh

Temerloh to Pasir Puteh Bus Guide

Taking Temerloh to Pasir Puteh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Temerloh to Pasir Puteh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Temerloh to Pasir Puteh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Temerloh to Pasir Puteh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Temerloh to Pasir Puteh including Perdana Express, Transnasional and Asia Express. There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Temerloh to Pasir Puteh bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Temerloh to Pasir Puteh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Temerloh to Pasir Puteh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Temerloh to Pasir Puteh costs around RM 46.50 to RM 47.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Temerloh to Pasir Puteh. The boarding point in Temerloh is located at Temerloh Bus Terminal. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Pasir Puteh is located at Pasir Puteh Bus Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.

Popular Bus from Temerloh

Popular Bus from Pasir Puteh

Popular Bus to Temerloh

Popular Bus to Pasir Puteh