吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到文打 (Benta)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)文打 (Benta)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往文打的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到文打的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到文打也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到文打的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到文打的巴士服务

Pahang Lin Siong  是唯一一家提供从吉隆坡到文打的巴士营运公司。 Pahang Lin Siong  每天共提供多达 9 趟的班次从吉隆坡到文打。 第一趟的巴士将由 Pahang Lin Siong  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到文打的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到文打的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 13.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到文打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到文打的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Benta Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Benta?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Benta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Pahang Lin Siong 08:00 19:30 9 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00

Kuala Lumpur to Benta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Benta

Kuala Lumpur to Benta Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Benta is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Benta offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Benta bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Benta

Pahang Lin Siong is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Benta. They have up to 9 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Benta. The first schedule offered by Pahang Lin Siong starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Benta depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Benta is reasonably charged in a range of RM 13.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Benta on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Benta at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur



Other Popular Bus Routes