丰盛港 (Mersing)到甘马挽 (Kemaman)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丰盛港 (Mersing)甘马挽 (Kemaman)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丰盛港通往甘马挽的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丰盛港到甘马挽是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从丰盛港到甘马挽的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从丰盛港到甘马挽巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalKonsortium E-MutiaraAdik Beradik Express 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从丰盛港到甘马挽的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从丰盛港到甘马挽的巴士总共约有 14 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到甘马挽的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丰盛港到甘马挽的巴士票价大约从马币 27.00 零吉起至马币 35.80 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到甘马挽的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丰盛港到甘马挽的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Kemaman Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Mersing to Kemaman Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 00:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.80
Darul Iman Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.80
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:45 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.20
Transnasional 00:15 23:50 9 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00

Mersing to Kemaman Bus Trip Summary

Distance

263 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Kemaman

Mersing to Kemaman Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Mersing to Kemaman. The availability of the bus service from Mersing to Kemaman offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Mersing to Kemaman bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Mersing to Kemaman

Transnasional, Adik Beradik Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Darul Iman Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Mersing to Kemaman.  There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Mersing to Kemaman bus. You can catch the first bus at 11:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Mersing to Kemaman depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Mersing to Kemaman is charged in a range of RM 27.00 to RM 35.80 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Kemaman on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Other Popular Bus Routes