芙蓉 (Seremban)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往槟城的巴士服务

对于芙蓉的当地居民来说,从芙蓉到槟城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从芙蓉到槟城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到槟城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到槟城的巴士服务

KPB Seremban EnterpriseTransnasionalRestu Hijayu EnterpriseGJG Express Sdn Bhd Economy Express  是几家提供从芙蓉到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从芙蓉到槟城的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 8 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到槟城的巴士票价大约从马币 38.00 零吉起至马币 50.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到槟城巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 08:15 08:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 12:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 10:45 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Restu Hijayu Enterprise 19:30 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Transnasional 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80

Seremban to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Sungai Nibong

Seremban to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Bus from Seremban to Sungai Nibong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seremban to Sungai Nibong is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seremban to Sungai Nibong

KPB Seremban Enterprise, Transnasional and Economy Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Seremban to Sungai Nibong. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Seremban to Sungai Nibong bus. The first bus departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Seremban to Sungai Nibong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seremban to Sungai Nibong is charged in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to Sungai Nibong now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes