淡滨尼 (Tampines)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要淡滨尼 (Tampines)马六甲 (Malacca)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从淡滨尼通往马六甲的巴士服务

对于淡滨尼的当地居民来说,从淡滨尼到马六甲的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从淡滨尼到马六甲的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从淡滨尼到马六甲的巴士营运公司

WTS Travel (City Holiday)WTS Travel & Tours Pte LtdKKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd Superior Tour  都是提供巴士服务从淡滨尼到马六甲的巴士营运公司。 每天从淡滨尼到马六甲的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班从淡滨尼到马六甲的巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在凌晨 6 点 59 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从淡滨尼到马六甲的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

淡滨尼到马六甲的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 22.00和新币 40.00之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从淡滨尼到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从淡滨尼出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tampines to Malacca Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tampines to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:00 07:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.00
Superior Tour 06:59 06:59 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:00 07:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
WTS Travel (City Holiday) 08:00 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 22.00

Tampines to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Tampines to Malacca

Tampines to Malacca Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tampines to Malacca. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tampines to Malacca is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tampines to Malacca bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tampines to Malacca

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tampines to Malacca including WTS Travel (City Holiday), WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd, KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd and Superior Tour. The total trips available for bus from Tampines to Malacca is around 13. The first bus from Tampines to Malacca departs at 6:55 AM and the last bus departs at 6:59 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tampines to Malacca depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tampines to Malacca is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 22.00 to S$ 40.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tampines to Malacca on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tampines to Malacca at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Tampines


Popular Bus from Malacca



Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes