马六甲 (Malacca)到淡杯 (Tampoi)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往 巴力文打 的巴士服务

对于马六甲的当地居民来说,从马六甲到 巴力文打 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马六甲前往 巴力文打 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从马六甲到 巴力文打 的巴士服务

从马六甲到 巴力文打 的巴士服务是由Starmart Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 28 趟从马六甲到 巴力文打 的巴士由Starmart Express 所提供。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到 巴力文打 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

马六甲到 巴力文打 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 21.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到 巴力文打 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马六甲到 巴力文打 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往 巴力文打 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Tampoi Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Tampoi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:30 23:01 28 M T W T F S S  RM 21.00

Malacca to Tampoi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

219 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

28

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Tampoi

Malacca to Tampoi Bus Guide

Bus from Malacca to Tampoi is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Malacca to Tampoi is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Malacca to Tampoi

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Malacca to Tampoi. In total, Starmart Express has up to 28 departure daily to Tampoi from Malacca. The earliest bus by Starmart Express leaves at 7:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:01 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Malacca to Tampoi depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Malacca to Tampoi is reasonably charged in a range of RM 21.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Tampoi on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Malacca to Tampoi now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca



Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Tampoi


Other Popular Bus Routes