丹諾 (Danok)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹諾 (Danok)芙蓉 (Seremban)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹諾通往芙蓉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹諾到芙蓉的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丹諾前往芙蓉。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从丹諾到芙蓉的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹諾到芙蓉的巴士服务,其中包括 Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL)Suasana Tony Coach Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从丹諾到芙蓉。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 1 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹諾到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹諾到芙蓉的巴士票价介于马币 63.75 零吉和马币 100.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从丹諾到芙蓉的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Seremban Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Danok to Seremban?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Danok to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express (JB) 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00
Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL) 11:30 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
Suasana Tony Coach 11:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

Danok to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,832 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Seremban

Danok to Seremban Bus Guide

Bus from Danok to Seremban is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Danok to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Danok to Seremban

Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL), Suasana Tony Coach and Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Danok to Seremban. The total trips available for bus from Danok to Seremban is around 8. The first bus departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 1:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Danok to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Danok to Seremban is charged reasonably in a range of RM 63.75 to RM 100.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Seremban on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Danok to Seremban at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes