新山 (Johor Bahru)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到亚逸大华的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新山到亚逸大华的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从新山到亚逸大华的巴士服务

Arwana Express (JB)Sin Yong ExpressSupernice Grassland S&S International  是几家提供从新山到亚逸大华巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从新山到亚逸大华的巴士班次共约有 28 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 40 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到亚逸大华的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到亚逸大华的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉至马币 96.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到亚逸大华的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新山出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:40 22:30 16 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
S&S International 10:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 66.50
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:35 8 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Starmart Express 09:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Supernice Grassland 21:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 96.00

Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

558 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

35

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar

Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar

Arwana Express (JB), Sin Yong Express, Supernice Grassland and S&S International are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar.  There are in total up to 28 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar bus. The first bus departs at 8:40 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar bus takes approximately 1 hour 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar costs around RM 65.00 to RM 96.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes