瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到帕卡 (Paka)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往帕卡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡的巴士服务

TransnasionalPrisma Express Jasa Pelangi Express  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 第一班从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡的巴士需要大约 2 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡的巴士票价大约从马币 15.00 零吉起至马币 21.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到帕卡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Paka Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Paka Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:00 15:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Prisma Express 09:00 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 17.00

Kuala Terengganu to Paka Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

2 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Paka

Kuala Terengganu to Paka Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Paka is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Paka offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Paka

Jasa Pelangi Express and Prisma Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Terengganu to Paka.  In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Terengganu to Paka bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Terengganu to Paka takes about 2 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Paka is charged reasonably in a range of RM 15.00 to RM 17.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Paka. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Paka on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Paka now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Paka


Other Popular Bus Routes