汝来 (Nilai)到瓜拉吉赖 (Kuala Krai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从汝来通往 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从汝来到 Kuala Krai 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从汝来到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从汝来到 Kuala Krai 的巴士营运公司

Lienadia ExpressPerdana ExpressQueen Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从汝来到 Kuala Krai 的巴士营运公司。 每天从汝来到 Kuala Krai 的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从汝来到 Kuala Krai 的巴士需要大约 7 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从汝来到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 54.90 零吉至马币 55.20 零吉之间。 在节日期间,汝来到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从汝来到 Kuala Krai 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从汝来出发的热门巴士


从 Kuala Krai 出发的热门巴士


前往汝来的热门巴士


前往 Kuala Krai 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Nilai to Kuala Krai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Nilai to Kuala Krai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90
Lienadia Express 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.20
Perdana Express 08:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Queen Express 08:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Nilai to Kuala Krai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

409 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Nilai to Kuala Krai

Nilai to Kuala Krai Bus Guide

Bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai

Lienadia Express, Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Queen Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Nilai to Kuala Krai. The total trips available for bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai is around 11. The first bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai usually takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai costs around RM 54.90 to RM 55.20 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Nilai to Kuala Krai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Nilai


Popular Bus from Kuala Krai


Popular Bus to Nilai


Popular Bus to Kuala Krai


Other Popular Bus Routes