新山 (Johor Bahru)到Kerteh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往 Kerteh 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到 Kerteh 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新山到 Kerteh 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新山到 Kerteh 的巴士营运公司

Adik Beradik Express  是唯一一家提供从新山到 Kerteh 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从新山到 Kerteh 的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 Kerteh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到 Kerteh 的巴士票价大约从马币 41.80 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 Kerteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从 Kerteh 出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往 Kerteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kerteh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Kerteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:00 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80

Johor Bahru to Kerteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

435 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Kerteh

Johor Bahru to Kerteh Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Kerteh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kerteh from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. You can check Johor Bahru to Kerteh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Kerteh

Adik Beradik Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Kerteh. They have up to 3 daily departures from Johor Bahru to Kerteh. The first schedule offered by Adik Beradik Express starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Kerteh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Kerteh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 41.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Kerteh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Kerteh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Kerteh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Kerteh


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kerteh


Other Popular Bus Routes