新山 (Johor Bahru)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 hr 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往加央的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到加央的巴士服务。 从新山到加央的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到加央的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从新山到加央巴士服务的巴士营运公司

JB TranslinerSin Yong Express (KPB Express)KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)City Holidays Express Prisma Express  都是提供巴士服务从新山到加央的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到加央的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 第一班从新山到加央的巴士将会在晚上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到加央的巴士需要至少 11 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新山到加央的巴士票价大约从马币 81.50 零吉起至马币 90.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kangar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 11 hr 25 min

PROMO: Up to 20% OFF for any Seat No. 9A/9B/9C on selected Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) bus trips! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Holidays Express 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 81.80
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 21:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
JB Transliner 20:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 21:30 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 81.50
Mayang Sari Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Prisma Express 21:55 21:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 21:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
UBT Group (Skudai) 22:30 22:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Johor Bahru to Kangar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

820 km

Avg Duration

11 hr 25 min

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

15

Johor Bahru to Kangar Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Kangar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Kangar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Kangar

JB Transliner, Sin Yong Express (KPB Express), KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti), City Holidays Express and Prisma Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Kangar.  There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Kangar bus. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Kangar departs at 8:45 PM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Johor Bahru to Kangar bus takes approximately 11 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Kangar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 81.50 to RM 90.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Kangar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kangar


Other Popular Bus Routes