光大 (Komtar)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往怡保的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Komtar 到怡保是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从 Komtar 到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Komtar 到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从 Komtar 到怡保的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从 Komtar 到怡保的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Star (Penang)GJG Express Sdn Bhd Unititi Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从 Komtar 到怡保的巴士总共约有 28 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到怡保的巴士票价介于马币 20.00 零吉和马币 28.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Komtar 到怡保巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 06:45 22:15 17 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Billion Stars 07:45 21:50 10 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 17:15 23:15 10 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
KPB Express 09:00 13:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Unititi Express 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Komtar to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

157 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

40

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Ipoh

Komtar to Ipoh Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to Ipoh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Komtar to Ipoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Komtar to Ipoh

Billion Star (Penang), GJG Express Sdn Bhd and Unititi Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Komtar to Ipoh. In total, there are up to 28 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Komtar to Ipoh departs at 6:45 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Ipoh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 20.00 to RM 28.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes