皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往甘文丁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到甘文丁的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从皇后花园前往甘文丁。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到甘文丁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从皇后花园到甘文丁巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSeasons Express LarkinSin Yong ExpressKPB Ekspress Jadam Express  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到甘文丁的巴士营运公司。 每天从皇后花园到甘文丁的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 第一班从皇后花园到甘文丁的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 10 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到甘文丁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

皇后花园到甘文丁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 58.00 零吉和马币 70.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Kamunting Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
KPB Ekspress 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express Larkin 21:30 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 10:46 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 11:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00

Tun Aminah to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

604 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Kamunting

Tun Aminah to Kamunting Bus Guide

Bus from Tun Aminah to Kamunting is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tun Aminah to Kamunting is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tun Aminah to Kamunting bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tun Aminah to Kamunting

Starmart Express, Seasons Express Larkin, Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress and Jadam Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tun Aminah to Kamunting.  In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Kamunting depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Kamunting is charged reasonably from RM 58.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Kamunting on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Kamunting at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes