瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉玻璃市通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士服务。 从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士服务

Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express)Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 45.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉玻璃市到丹绒马林巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 13:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 52.80
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 13:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 10:00 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

401 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim

Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim

Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express), Sri Maju Express (Kangar) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 7:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim costs around RM 45.00 to RM 52.80 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Perlis to Tanjung Malim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes