金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)到黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金马伦高原通往黄金坊的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从金马伦高原到黄金坊的巴士服务。 从金马伦高原到黄金坊的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从金马伦高原到黄金坊的巴士营运公司

从金马伦高原到黄金坊的巴士服务是由Starmart Express 所提供的。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从金马伦高原到黄金坊。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在早上 11 点 40 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金马伦高原到黄金坊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从金马伦高原到黄金坊的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 140.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金马伦高原到黄金坊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从金马伦高原到黄金坊巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 11:00 11:40 3 M T W T F S S  RM 140.00

Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex Bus Trip Summary

Distance

573 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex

Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex Bus Guide

Bus from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Golden Mile Complex from Cameron Highlands due to its affordable price. You can check Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex

The bus services available to go from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex is run by Starmart Express. They have up to 3 daily departures from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:40 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex costs around RM 140.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Cameron Highlands to Golden Mile Complex on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Other Popular Bus Routes