皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往红土坎的巴士服务

对于皇后花园的当地居民来说,从皇后花园到红土坎的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从皇后花园前往红土坎。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从皇后花园到红土坎的巴士服务

Sin Yong ExpressArwana Express (JB)  Supernice Grassland  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到红土坎的巴士营运公司。 每天从皇后花园到红土坎的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到红土坎的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到红土坎的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 65.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Lumut Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tun Aminah to Lumut?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tun Aminah to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 10:15 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express 09:45 22:35 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Supernice Grassland 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 96.00

Tun Aminah to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

553 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Lumut

Tun Aminah to Lumut Bus Guide

Bus from Tun Aminah to Lumut is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to Lumut offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Tun Aminah to Lumut bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tun Aminah to Lumut

Sin Yong Express, Arwana Express (JB) and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tun Aminah to Lumut.  The total trips available for bus from Tun Aminah to Lumut is around 7. The first bus departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tun Aminah to Lumut bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Lumut depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Lumut is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Lumut on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes