新加坡 (Singapore)到双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 10 hr 24 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往双溪大年的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到双溪大年是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新加坡到双溪大年的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新加坡到双溪大年巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland) 99 Coachland Express  是几家提供从新加坡到双溪大年巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从新加坡到双溪大年。 第一班从新加坡到双溪大年的巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 6 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到双溪大年的旅程时间大约需要 10 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到双溪大年的巴士票价大约从新币 48.00起至新币 90.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到双溪大年的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 10 hr 24 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Sungai Petani?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Sungai Petani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 17:30 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 50.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00

Singapore to Sungai Petani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

733 km

Avg Duration

10 hr 24 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Sungai Petani

Singapore to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Sungai Petani is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Petani from Singapore due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Singapore to Sungai Petani

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Sungai Petani including Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and 99 Coachland Express. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 5:30 PM. The last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Singapore to Sungai Petani bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Singapore to Sungai Petani bus takes approximately 10 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Singapore to Sungai Petani is charged in a range of S$ 48.00 to S$ 90.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Sungai Petani on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Sungai Petani now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Other Popular Bus Routes