光大 (Komtar)到麻坡 (Muar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往麻坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Komtar 到麻坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Komtar 前往麻坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Komtar 到麻坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从 Komtar 到麻坡的巴士营运公司

Billion Star (Penang)  是唯一一家提供从 Komtar 到麻坡的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从 Komtar 到麻坡的巴士由Billion Star (Penang) 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 14 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点 15 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订 Komtar 到麻坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到麻坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到麻坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 61.75 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到麻坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Muar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to Muar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 08:14 20:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 61.75
Billion Stars 08:15 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
KPB Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Komtar to Muar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

544 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Muar

Komtar to Muar Bus Guide

Taking Komtar to Muar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Komtar to Muar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Komtar to Muar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Komtar to Muar

Billion Star (Penang) is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Komtar to Muar. In total, Billion Star (Penang) has up to 3 departure daily to Muar from Komtar. The first schedule offered by Billion Star (Penang) starts at 8:14 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Muar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Muar is charged in a range of RM 61.75 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Muar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Komtar to Muar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Muar


Other Popular Bus Routes