日里 (Jeli)到安顺 (Teluk Intan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要日里 (Jeli)安顺 (Teluk Intan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从日里通往安顺的巴士服务

对于日里的当地居民来说,从日里到安顺的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从日里到安顺的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从日里到安顺巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从日里到安顺的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从日里到安顺。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订日里到安顺巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到安顺的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到安顺的巴士票价介于马币 50.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到安顺的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从日里到安顺的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从安顺出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Teluk Intan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jeli to Teluk Intan?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jeli to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 11:05 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 50.40

Jeli to Teluk Intan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Teluk Intan

  • Transnasional

Jeli to Teluk Intan Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Teluk Intan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Jeli to Teluk Intan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jeli to Teluk Intan

The bus services available to go from Jeli to Teluk Intan is run by Transnasional. In total, Transnasional has up to 6 departure daily to Teluk Intan from Jeli. The first schedule offered by Transnasional starts at 11:05 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Teluk Intan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Teluk Intan is charged reasonably in a range of RM 50.40. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Teluk Intan on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Other Popular Bus Routes