黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile ComplexSungai Nibong巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往槟城的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到槟城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从黄金坊到槟城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从黄金坊到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressTranstar Travel Pte LtdBillion Stars Super Nice Express (Grassland)  都是提供巴士服务从黄金坊到槟城的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从黄金坊到槟城。 第一班从黄金坊到槟城的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到槟城的巴士票价介于新币 29.80和新币 90.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.80
Starmart Express 10:00 22:01 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 59.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00

Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong

Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Nibong from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong

Starmart Express, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, Billion Stars and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong costs around S$ 29.80 to S$ 90.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes