修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从黄金坊通往北海的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从黄金坊到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从黄金坊到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland)Billion StarsTranstar Travel Pte Ltd 99 Coachland Express  都是提供巴士服务从黄金坊到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从黄金坊到北海的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到北海的巴士票价介于新币 42.00和新币 90.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从黄金坊到北海的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
99 Coachland Express 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00
Billion Stars 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 42.00
Starmart Express 10:00 22:01 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 19:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00

Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

705 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

12

Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth Bus Guide

Taking Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth

There are few bus companies providing bus from Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth including Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland), Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, Billion Stars and 99 Coachland Express. In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 42.00 to S$ 90.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Butterworth on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes