丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到居林 (Kulim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往居林的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹那美拉到居林是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹那美拉到居林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从丹那美拉到居林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到居林的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到居林的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Alya Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从丹那美拉到居林的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 45 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到居林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

丹那美拉到居林的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 38.00 零吉和马币 38.40 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到居林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从丹那美拉到居林的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从居林出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Kulim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Kulim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:45 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Tanah Merah to Kulim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

269 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Tanah Merah to Kulim

Tanah Merah to Kulim Bus Guide

Taking Tanah Merah to Kulim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanah Merah to Kulim is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tanah Merah to Kulim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tanah Merah to Kulim

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Alya Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tanah Merah to Kulim.  In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tanah Merah to Kulim bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Kulim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Kulim is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Kulim on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tanah Merah to Kulim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Kulim


Other Popular Bus Routes