新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新邦四新村通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新邦四新村到新加坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新邦四新村到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从新邦四新村到新加坡的巴士营运公司

Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn BhdLPMS Antar Holiday Express  是几家提供从新邦四新村到新加坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新邦四新村到新加坡的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班从新邦四新村到新加坡的巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 25 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新邦四新村到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新邦四新村到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 60.00 零吉至马币 100.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新邦四新村到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新邦四新村出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新邦四新村的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Simpang Empat to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Simpang Empat to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Simpang Empat to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Antar Holiday Express 20:25 20:25 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
LPMS 09:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 21:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

Simpang Empat to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

685 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Simpang Empat to Singapore

Simpang Empat to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Simpang Empat to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Simpang Empat to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Simpang Empat to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Simpang Empat to Singapore

LPMS and Antar Holiday Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Simpang Empat to Singapore.  In total, there are up to 3 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Simpang Empat to Singapore departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 8:25 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Simpang Empat to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Simpang Empat to Singapore is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 80.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Simpang Empat to Singapore on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Simpang Empat


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Simpang Empat


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes