新加坡 (Singapore)到冷甲 (Langkap)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)冷甲 (Langkap)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往冷甲的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到冷甲是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新加坡到冷甲的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从新加坡到冷甲的巴士服务

Super Nice Express (Grassland) Starmart Express  是几家提供从新加坡到冷甲巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到冷甲的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订新加坡到冷甲巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到冷甲的巴士需要大约 6 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到冷甲的巴士票价大约从新币 35.00起至新币 45.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到冷甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到冷甲的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从冷甲出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往冷甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Langkap Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Langkap?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Langkap Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 09:45 10:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:45 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Langkap Bus Trip Summary

Distance

331 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Langkap

Singapore to Langkap Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Langkap is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Langkap is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Singapore to Langkap bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Langkap

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Langkap including Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Starmart Express. The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Langkap is around 8. The first bus from Singapore to Langkap departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Singapore to Langkap bus takes approximately 6 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Langkap is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 35.00 to S$ 45.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Langkap on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Langkap now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Langkap


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Langkap


Other Popular Bus Routes