芙蓉 (Seremban)到黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要芙蓉 (Seremban)黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从芙蓉通往黄金坊的巴士服务

对于芙蓉的当地居民来说,从芙蓉到黄金坊的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往黄金坊。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到黄金坊的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到黄金坊的巴士服务,其中包括 Gemilang Motor WorksStarmart Express KPB Seremban Enterprise 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从芙蓉到黄金坊的巴士总共约有 20 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到黄金坊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到黄金坊的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉至马币 55.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到黄金坊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到黄金坊的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Golden Mile Complex Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Seremban to Golden Mile Complex Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Seremban Enterprise 10:30 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Starmart Express 10:00 23:59 8 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Seremban to Golden Mile Complex Bus Trip Summary

Distance

301 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex

Seremban to Golden Mile Complex Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Seremban to Golden Mile Complex bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex

There are few bus companies providing bus from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex including Gemilang Motor Works, Starmart Express and KPB Seremban Enterprise. There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Seremban to Golden Mile Complex bus. The first bus from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 55.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Seremban to Golden Mile Complex at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Other Popular Bus Routes