马六甲 (Malacca)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往加央的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马六甲到加央的巴士服务。 从马六甲到加央的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从马六甲到加央的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从马六甲到加央的巴士营运公司

Intercity CoachTransnasionalCity Holidays Express Cepat Express  是几家提供从马六甲到加央巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从马六甲到加央的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马六甲到加央的巴士需要至少 9 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

马六甲到加央的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 60.00 零吉和马币 65.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马六甲到加央的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Malacca to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Intercity Coach 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 68.00
Maraliner 12:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Mayang Sari Express 11:15 11:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Pancaran Matahari Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 78.00
Quick Liner Express 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sri Maju Group 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 66.00
Suasana Holiday Express 08:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 67.00
Bus from Malacca to Kangar
Cheapest PriceRM60.00
Distance641 km
Est. Duration9 hrs 15 min
No. of Operator7 operators

Malacca to Kangar Bus Guide

Taking Malacca to Kangar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kangar from Malacca due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Malacca to Kangar

Maraliner, Suasana Holiday Express, Sri Maju Group, Pancaran Matahari Express and Mayang Sari Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Malacca to Kangar.  In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Malacca to Kangar departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Malacca to Kangar bus takes approximately 9 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Malacca to Kangar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 78.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. Bus to Kangar from Malacca usually departs from Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal and drop off passengers at Kangar Bus Terminal.

You can book your bus from Malacca to Kangar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.

Popular Bus from Malacca

Popular Bus from Kangar

Popular Bus to Malacca

Popular Bus to Kangar