黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile ComplexPenang Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黄金坊到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从黄金坊到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到北海的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart ExpressBillion StarsTranstar Travel Pte Ltd 99 Coachland Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从黄金坊到北海的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到北海的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 42.00起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从黄金坊到北海的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
99 Coachland Express 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00
Billion Stars 22:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 42.00
Starmart Express 10:00 22:01 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00

Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral

Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral

There are few bus companies providing bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral including Starmart Express, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, Billion Stars and 99 Coachland Express. There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral bus. The first bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral costs around S$ 42.00 to S$ 90.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes