丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)到柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹绒马林通往柔佛再也的巴士服务

对于丹绒马林的当地居民来说,从丹绒马林到柔佛再也的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹绒马林到柔佛再也也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从丹绒马林到柔佛再也的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从丹绒马林到柔佛再也的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹绒马林到柔佛再也的巴士服务,其中包括 Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从丹绒马林到柔佛再也。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 1 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订丹绒马林到柔佛再也巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹绒马林到柔佛再也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹绒马林到柔佛再也的巴士票价介于马币 55.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹绒马林到柔佛再也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹绒马林到柔佛再也巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 13:30 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 13:30 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

415 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya

Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya. The availability of the bus service from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya

Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya.  The total trips available for bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya is around 6. The first bus departs at 1:30 PM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya costs around RM 55.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tanjung Malim to Johor Jaya at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes